Subscribe: Get Live Access

Sign up for our Mailing List
Sign up for Live Access and receive our weekly email newsletter of upcoming events at WCL at the Queen in Wilmington.


Search for Events

Convenient & Secure Parking!

Secured garage parking is available on 5th Street. Read on for more details!

MORE INFO »

Box Office Hours

 

Wed-Fri: 11:30am - 10pm
Sat: 5pm - 10pm
Sun-Tue: Closed
(unless a show is scheduled)

 

 

 

BUY ONLINE »

Upstairs Restaurant Hours

Sun-Tue: Closed (unless a show is scheduled)
Wednesday – Friday:
Open at 11:30am
Saturday: Open at 5:00pm

MENUS »

Get WCL Rewards!

New Loyalty Program Available Now

Our new loyalty card rewards you for restaurant purchases and is free to join.


MORE INFO »

Host your next big event at world cafe live
Private Events at World Cafe Live, Wedding, Party, fun Corporate Events at World Cafe Live

Downstairs • Upcoming

Friday, Apr 25
WXPN welcomes
Ani DiFranco
with with special guest HuDost
Thursday, May 1
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
with Kuf Knotz
Friday, May 2
WXPN welcomes
Rodney Crowell featuring Steuart Smith & Friends
with Kerri Powers
Saturday, May 3
Pop Extravaganza with
Alex B, Rivers Monroe, Chickie Pagano, Red Rising
Friday, May 16
Built To Spill
with The Warm Hair
Tuesday, May 20
World Cafe Live and Live Nation present
Justin Hayward
Friday, May 23
WXPN welcomes
The Smithereens

Upstairs • Upcoming

Saturday, April 19
Peanut Butter and Jams welcomes
Mil’s Trills
Saturday, April 19
Grateful Dread
Wednesday, April 23
Yoga Instruction, Craft Beer, Music and more!!
Three Sheets to the Warrior Pose
Wednesday, Apr 23
Robbie Fulks
with Chris Mills
Thursday, Apr 24
Chris Eldridge (of Punch Brothers) and Julian Lage
with The Dupont Brothers

FacebookTwitterSpotifyLastfm

WCL Philadelphia

World Cafe Live Radio

Spotify Playlist

WCL Supports Our Friends